Added three Projects

Hi all, I’ve added three of my projects to the Projects Menu.

My antique radio cabinet iPod dock. This project took a while to complete, but it’s done now, and works great. It currently lives in my dining room. you can read about my struggles with not restoring this beautiful old cabinet and just going ahead and *gasp* paint it!

It turned out better than I even hoped for. Make sure you check it out here.

My R2D2 project will fill you in on my progress so far. I stall have a lot of work to do, but it’s coming along nicely. Found here.

Finally, I’ve updated my original MAME arcade machines page. There is not as much detail as my last machine build, but you can see where I drew my inspiration from. Check out the picture of ‘The Twins’, then ask yourself, What kind of woman lets her husband build these monsters in the dining room? Answer – A GREAT one! See it here.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Projects, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

