New Computers for my Collection

New 'old' computers for my collection

New ‘old’ computers for my collection

I’m pretty excited right now! I was able to add some new computers to my personal computer collection this weekend, at no cost. It’s always fun to find these lost treasures that for the most part are destined for electronic recycling or worse yet – the dump! Quick to respond to a posting in kijiji, I was the lucky candidate to take ownership of 5 systems. I’ll be adding them to my Computer Museum as soon as I can. I have quite a few systems and accessories to add, and I’ll be trying for that this week.

I’ll keep you posted when they are up.

A Couple More Here

A Couple More Here

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Computer Museum
2 comments on “New Computers for my Collection
  1. Wow! That’s a great find! It’s great that these old work-horses have found a new home. 🙂 Looking forward to read more about them.

Leave a Reply

