Just added a new project, Meet the RONCADE!

MAME Arcade Project

MAME Arcade Project

As I start to compile and add things to this blog I’ll let you know what’s new. I just added one of my most recent project the the Projects page. My New Arcade Machine – With Custom Controls. is up and loaded with a ton of pictures. It always hard to remember to photo-document a project when I’m right into things, but I managed to snap some great progress shots.

If you’re interested in the entire process of building a computer MAME arcade machine, then you will really like this. Everything was scratch built by yours truly.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Projects

Leave a Reply

